surferwhe.blogg.se

Symantec endpoint protection mac big sur
Symantec endpoint protection mac big sur




(I'm referring to the Cisco VPN issue with macOS Big Sur and 14.3 RU1). Should also include the fix for the issue mentioned above. Item 2: Need ETA for SEPM 14.3-RU1 agent for Symantec Endpoint Security (SES Cloud) that supports macOS Big Sur 11.x. It's been 78 days since macOS Big Sur was released on November 12th).Īn answer from Support For the Ticket I submitted Yesterday (Case 32504165) When will I be able to use the console to send an email to each Mac user allowing them to install the software?

symantec endpoint protection mac big sur

It should be available by the end of this month.Īny update on the release date for this? I have a small fleet of Mac's that I can't install anti-virus on yet. Subject: Symantec Endpoint Security (Cloud) and macOS Big Sur (11.x).






Symantec endpoint protection mac big sur